Main content

Alien Goddess

EAU DE PARFUM

Dans un monde où rien ne sera plus jamais comme avant, une déesse solaire ouvre la voie à un futur m ... En savoir plus

ALIEN GODDESS Eau de Parfum est évalué 4.8 de 5 de 460.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_460
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_M020604230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-fr_fr
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product
104,00 €
Prix Cercle 93,60 €

nouveauté

Alien Goddess

Alien Goddess

EAU DE PARFUM

ALIEN GODDESS Eau de Parfum est évalué 4.8 de 5 de 460.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_460
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_M020604230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-fr_fr
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Selectionner taille
Loading...
Dans un monde où rien ne sera plus jamais comme avant, une déesse solaire ouvre la voie à un futur miraculeux: ALIEN GODDESS.

En parfaite harmonie avec son corps et son esprit, elle est prête à sublimer le monde autour d’elle.
Alien Goddess est un appel universel aux femmes: Créer l’Extraordinaire.

Alien Goddess, une Eau de Parfum divine, Florale Orientale Boisée.
Étreinte solaire, incandescente et généreuse, le nouveau parfum pour femme de MUGLER évoque un monde mystique qui promet de changer ce qu’il y a de commun.
Il est porté par une femme en tout point extraordinaire et l’enveloppe d’un éclat chaud et lumineux de bien-être, où qu’elle aille.

Resplendissez au milieu d’une lumière solaire grâce au parfum Alien Goddess et célébrez votre féminité : votre parfum est aussi exceptionnel que vous.
Cette nouvelle création olfactive florale, orientale et boisée laisse un sillage façonné par les ingrédients les plus nobles de la palette des parfumeuses, qui envoûteront vos sens.
Manifeste d’optimisme, Alien Goddess est un bouquet floral solaire construit autour de trois révélations.

RÉVÉLATION RADIEUSE
L’essence de bergamote d’Italie pétille et rappelle les premiers rayons du soleil. Un éclat de lumière intense traverse le parfum, semblable à l’énergie positive de la déesse solaire.

RÉVÉLATION MIRACULEUSE
Une overdose de fleurs solaires, de Jasmin Grandiflorum, fleur d’or par excellence, révèle optimisme et féminité. Au cœur d’Alien Goddess Eau de Parfum se trouve une « Superinfusion » de Jasminum Grandiflorum élaborée pour MUGLER. Le processus de Superinfusion apporte aux pétales de Jasmin une facette moderne, qui tient à la fois du fruit et du pétale, ainsi qu’une texture crémeuse. Plus rayonnante et actuelle que jamais, l’Eau de Parfum ainsi créée diffuse les idéaux de la déesse solaire.

RÉVÉLATION BIENVEILLANTE
La Vanille Bourbon, addictive et sensuelle, sublime la fragrance et dessine son sillage enveloppant. Créée pour MUGLER, cette infusion de premier choix est aussi douce et enveloppante qu’un voile de soie. Cet extrait de la plus haute qualité, issu d’un approvisionnement responsable, s’obtient par une technologie d’extraction qui permet de saisir le profil organoleptique complet au cœur de la matière première. Révélant de délicieuses notes vanillées aux tonalités balsamiques, elle ravira vos sens avec des vibrations profondes, chaudes et mystérieuses.
Le flacon d’Alien Goddess Eau de Parfum a été imaginé comme un objet captivant à l’aide duquel la déesse glorifie et magnifie le monde.
Fascinant, ce nouveau flacon talisman orné d’or est à la fois organique et onirique, avec un sublime fini métallique verni et ombré, le tout évoquant un lever de soleil. À l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur, ce écrin brille de toute son intensité et accueille une fragrance au rayonnement infini.

Ce flacon divin et précieux est rechargeable grâce au flacon Recharge Alien Goddess 100ml.
MUGLER s’engage pour un luxe plus responsable en proposant des flacons uniques, rechargeables grâce au Flacon Recharge.
ALCOHOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, GERANIOL, CITRAL, TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE, BENZYL BENZOATE

UN BOUQUET SOLAIRE À LA SIGNATURE PUISSANTE ET UNIVERSELLE

« UNE EAU DE PARFUM DIVINE, FLORALE ORIENTALE BOISÉE. »

Marie Salamagne et Nathalie Lorson, parfumeuses et créatrices d’ALIEN GODDESS.

UNE EAU DE PARFUM DIVINE

UNE FRAGRANCE PRÉCIEUSE, SOLAIRE ET DORÉE

ENREGISTREZ VOTRE CODE UNIQUE ET SOYEZ RÉCOMPENSÉ(E)


Le Cercle, programme de fidélité MUGLER, est le meilleur moyen de satisfaire votre addiction MUGLER et d’être récompensé(e). Dans votre étui de parfum, vous trouverez votre code unique MUGLER qui vous permet de bénéficier de cadeaux et d’avantages exclusifs.

Enregistrez votre code unique
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent Amazing smell, love it. Just for me for the winter time.
Date de publication: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Heavenly Absolutely love this! Got a sample, and will buy it in my next perfume hunt! 100% recommend it!
Date de publication: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Un nuage de féminité J'ai ce produit depuis 2 jours. J'adore. Je connais surtout Angel, j'y reviens souvent.
Date de publication: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 de 5 de par Alien Goddess Being an Mugler perfume Lover i had to get this as have all the other fragrances. This one was disappointing as i thought thr fragrance wasn’t as powerful as teh previous mugker perfumes. It still has the oriental woody fragrance just not as strong.
Date de publication: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Smells lush! This smells insane! I usually dont like extremely floral scents but I think the sweet vanilla notes in this is definitely a bit of me! It almost smells very faintly of a sweet vanilla coconut which surprised me but I really like it
Date de publication: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par So fresh and joyful I received a sample of this perfume as I really wanted to try it before to buy a full size bottle. Omg, I can’t put it into words how good is it. I can categorise it as an autumnal/transitional perfume as its beautiful notes make you feel very cosy. It’s beautiful, it’s so warm, the more you smell it the more you’ll fall in love with it. I’m genuinely so impressed. I must say that the original Alien it’s not my type but this one has my heart. If you love the combination of floral and oriental then this is for you. It would make a great gift too!
Date de publication: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Light and fresh This is a lovely light fresh scent perfect for both daytime and nighttime
Date de publication: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Smells amazing Got the sample for this perfume to see if I liked it before buying it and I absolutely love it!! So strong and lasting! Will be purchasing a bottle.
Date de publication: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Sample Really loved this perfume, the scent lasted all day, but was not overpowering.
Date de publication: 2021-10-09
Rated 3 de 5 de par Nice scent I received a sample of this. It had a nice holiday vibe scent to it, almost like sun cream
Date de publication: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great perfume I haven't long recived this perfume sample and absolutely love it. I have applied it the morning and it lasted all day. Definitely going to buy it !❤
Date de publication: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful Scent I got this as a Sample recently and it has become my new favourite, i will be putting this at the top of my Christmas list for sure.
Date de publication: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par amazing i applied for the tester bottle to see what it was like before i bought the real bottle and i’m glad i did becausee it smells amazing and lasts soo long
Date de publication: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Vanilla bomb It’s great if you love vanilla as it’s the most prominent scent
Date de publication: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par The smell!!! The best smell i’ve seen in a perfume, definitely going to buy again. Absolutely amazing
Date de publication: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 de 5 de par Wonderful scent which reminds me more of the Womanity fragrance than the Alien. Beautiful and very feminine but my fist choice will always be the original scent of Alien as it has been my signature for years.
Date de publication: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 de 5 de par Fresh, sweet and it makes me do things It smells like my first love’s parfume but for women. Now I want to text my ex
Date de publication: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Long lasting perfume Received a sample of this fragrance as part of sopost ad. The fragrance is lovely and very long lasting. Used on my wrists in the morning and you could still smell the scent in the evening on them. It is quite sweek, in fact as far I enjoyed it a lot the initial floral scent, the after scent is closer to vanilla, whivh personally I like less. Other than my personal scent preferences, I think this one is very good if you like sweet scents
Date de publication: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely smell! I had the opportunity to get a free sample and gosh! I'm glad I did...smells really nice.
Date de publication: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fresh charming fragrance I got the sample. It lasts for some hours. I love the fragrance it feels fresh,charming, soft and relaxing. I can use it at anytime of the day. I will buy one.
Date de publication: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely Received a sample in post, instantly loved it, beautiful smell that lasts for ages.
Date de publication: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it I'm absolutely in love with this perfume. The charming sense of sweet vanilla and flower mix impressed me.
Date de publication: 2021-09-29
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great perfume I kept seeing a very nice advertisement everywhere online so it encouraged me to try this scent. It is nice, but I cannot say that it is my favourite. Would wear it, when meeting my friends outside!
Date de publication: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par In love I got a free sample and am totally in love with the scent It’s a very sexy scent .I totally recommend
Date de publication: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely smell Got a free sample of this today love it fresh but warm and different love it
Date de publication: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Nice smell It smells like the original just more floral, I love it
Date de publication: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely scent I received a free sample today and have to say the smell is amazing and long lasting. Plenty of compliments in the school playground also. Highly recommend
Date de publication: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best yet! I am a huge Alien fan, this scent smells amazing! I have ordered some.
Date de publication: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful scent I’ve had this perfume on all day and it smells just as it did when I first put it on. Smells exactly as described. Delicious!
Date de publication: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par My new favourite As soon as I sprayed it I loved it I will definitely be buying more
Date de publication: 2021-09-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_460
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_M020604230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-fr_fr
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Découvrez aussi

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device