Main content

ANGEL MUSE

EAU DE PARFUM

Angel Muse est la nouvelle fragrance gourmande hautement addictive imaginée par MUGLER. Cette Eau de ... En savoir plus

ANGEL MUSE est évalué 4.8 de 5 de 62.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_58
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_M020403044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-fr_fr
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90ms
  • reviews, product
Ancien prix 92,50 € Nouveau prix 92,50 €
Prix Cercle 83,25 €

Rechargeable

ANGEL MUSE

ANGEL MUSE

EAU DE PARFUM

ANGEL MUSE est évalué 4.8 de 5 de 62.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_58
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_M020403044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-fr_fr
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Selectionner taille
En stock
2 à 3 jours ouvrés
Angel Muse est la nouvelle fragrance gourmande hautement addictive imaginée par MUGLER. Cette Eau de Parfum prend vie au cœur d’un flacon semblable à un galet cosmique, frappé de l'Etoile emblématique.

Le parfum féminin nous emporte dans une explosion de délices en trois accords : l'explosion attractive, avec des notes acidulées de pamplemousse et baies roses, l'explosion addictive avec un cœur fondant de crème de noisette et enfin l'explosion magnétique, où se croisent le vétiver et le patchouli, ingrédient signature d’Angel, dans un sillage intense. Une création unique et sublime, le premier vétiver gourmand. Un parfum pour s’enivrer éperdument.
Ce parfum irrésistible est construit autour de trois explosions :
- Explosion attractive : pamplemousse
- Explosion addictive : crème de noisette
- Explosion magnétique : vétiver
Cette Eau de Parfum Angel Muse prend vie au cœur d’un flacon galet cosmique, frappé de l'étoile MUGLER. Le parfum est présenté dans un flacon innovant qui évoque une pierre précieuse cosmique, frappée de l’étoile emblématique Angel. Une création résolument innovante et audacieuse dans l’univers Angel, qui éclipse le bleu glacier emblématique au profit d’un or rose chaud et sensuel.

MUGLER a imaginé une façon unique de porter le parfum : à l’aide du flacon vaporisateur, formez un nuage d’Angel Muse Eau de Parfum devant vous et traversez-le alors qu'il retombe lentement. Laissez-le se déposer sur vos cheveux, votre peau et vos vêtements. Complétez ce rituel quand vous le souhaitez en vaporisant Angel Muse Eau de Parfum sur les points de pulsation : le poignet, le cou ou le creux du bras.
ALCOHOL. PARFUM/FRAGRANCE. AQUA/WATER/EAU. LIMONENE. BENZYL SALICYLATE. COUMARIN. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. CITRONELLOL. LINALOOL. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. CITRIC ACID. CITRAL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. ANISE ALCOHOL. GERANIOL. BHT. CI 60730/EXT. VIOLET 2. CI 14700/RED 4. CI 17200/RED 33.

RECHARGEZ VOTRE FLACON CHEZ VOUS


Chez MUGLER, nos flacons sont pensés pour un usage infini.
Agissez pour un luxe responsable et rechargez votre flacon chez vous grâce à nos flacons recharge.

COMMANDEZ LE FLACON RECHARGE

ENREGISTREZ VOTRE CODE UNIQUE ET SOYEZ RÉCOMPENSÉ(E)


Le Cercle, programme de fidélité MUGLER, est le meilleur moyen de satisfaire votre addiction MUGLER et d’être récompensé(e). Dans votre étui de parfum, vous trouverez votre code unique MUGLER qui vous permet de bénéficier de cadeaux et d’avantages exclusifs.

Enregistrez votre code unique
Rated 5 de 5 de par digne descendant de Angel qui a son cachet et son originalité tient longtemps j'aime le vétiver et la noisette très subtil pour mieux nous éblouir , comme tous les parfums de Thierry Mugler il est unique
Date de publication: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par My favourite fragrance I am so in love witn Thierry Mugler Angel Muse! My absolute favourite fragrance
Date de publication: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par One of the best I have always loved Angel so I couldn't wait to try this...and the tag line "Hate to love" was actually spot on! I didn't like it at all but something about it had me wanting to go and try it again but I still didn't like it. I wondered if this would be one of the few Mugler perfumes that I didn't get on with? No, It wasn't. I bought the Angel Muse Seducing box and I now think that it's one of the most 'me' perfumes that I've ever bought! I'm now tied between Angel and Angel Muse for my go-to scent. I've now got another Seducing and the Addict set, and I can't wait for a new lotion/shower gel/oil etc to be available!
Date de publication: 2018-03-22
Rated 1 de 5 de par I recently purchased this product in a Belfast store. The lovely assistant first sprayed the tester on my arm. Really lovely so I bought the bottle. I found to my disappointment that the tester sample stayed on for approximately 5 hours and the bottle I got only lasted about an hour, if that. Very very disappointed with this product
Date de publication: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par TRES BON PRODUIT je collectionne tous les flacons de Thierry ils sont très sophistiques et chaque produit a une odeur plus ou moins fort très bonne tenue je recommande ce produit pour son coté plus cuir différent de Angel
Date de publication: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Matures beautifully on your skin Chose Angel Muse as a tester with an order of Alien (which I LOVE) and as others have commented too, didn't like it at first puff but it really matured beautifully on your skin over an hour or so into a lovely scent with real depth. Light enough for day yet sophisticated enough for evening too and it really lasts- I think it is because its tones seem so multilayered that you still notice it on yourself even by the end of the day when applied in the morning. A real grower.
Date de publication: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Aroma perfection for any stage of life I am entranced by this perfume especially for daytime wear at any stage of life, be it as a young woman through to that wonderful time of maturity in life
Date de publication: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par AMAZING A friend of mine is always talking about Angel and other Mugler fragrances and I finally gave in and bought one myself. It was well worth £64! I absolutely love Angel Muse. Its a nice sweet fragrance with a hint of hazelnut once it's warmed into your skin. It's now my go-to fragrance for every situation! Glad it's refillable!
Date de publication: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Gorgeous I have been wearing Angel since 1992 and still love it. Recently when in John Lewis I tried a tester of Muse and fell in love. This is my new favourite- I absolutely adore it.
Date de publication: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Not too sweet, and not too sharp I really like this fragrance. The 1st day I tried it I did it alongside original Angel which I quite liked but not enough to commit to buying a bottle as I thought it was a bit.....heavy. But this was just perfect. Smells different every time I wear it and you can smell the little notes which make it what it is. I have a very sensitive sense of smell and almost everything smells too sweet on me. But Muse has just he right balance. Brilliant for adding a bit of warmth to the cold months. I think I love this one!!!
Date de publication: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par chaleureux et longue durée Enfin un parfum qui vous enveloppe toute la journée (ou toute la nuit)... Chaleureux et sucré mais pas trop, original.
Date de publication: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Delightful perfume I already have Angel (have since it was first introduced) and Mise, so was intrigued to get the latest addition to the range. It is a beautiful perfume, light, fruity and differentiated enough from other members of the family. The bottle is attractive - one slight complaint is that the base seems a bit wobbly - it doesn’t stand cleanly.
Date de publication: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Magnifique flacon ! Magnifique flacon ! c'est un cadeau . sensation très agréable dans la main. Fragance très envoûtante, capiteuse...
Date de publication: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par J'adore ce nouveau parfum !!! Depuis que j'ai essayé ANGEL MUSE, je suis ravie d'avoir ce nouveau parfum . Un petit regret, cependant, qu'il n'y ait pas encore le lait pour le corps, le gel pour la douche et le déodorant assortis. J'espère que ce n'est que partie remise pour plus tard....Cordialement ....** MFM45 **
Date de publication: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Change of heart (or perfume?) I recently tried this in a well-known department store whilst on holiday and at first spritz, I didn't really like it, so I stuck with my usual favourite fragrance, Angel but for some reason Angel Muse stuck with me, something told me not to easily dismiss it. After receiving another bottle of Angel for my birthday, I saw a limited edition Angel:Le Gout du Parfum, which also has a background hit of bitter cocoa powder and I then saw that Angel Muse also has a cocoa note too; so I had to come back here to buy the seducing offer of a 15ml Angel Muse and It's true what the tag line states: I love to hate it! With this new frame of mind, I ordered a sample of Alien Parfum too, because that too, I didn't like at first spritz! We shall see.....!
Date de publication: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Long lasting Truly surprised by how well Muse is lasting. I love the way it smells and i truly recommend it!
Date de publication: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Sucrerie J'adore ! pour mon amoureux , je sent la barbe à papa, la pomme d'amour ....un véritable voyage au cœur d'une fête foraine. En bref !!!! Une sucrerie festive :-)
Date de publication: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful scent I love this perfume so much, got it a while ago and still have some left. It's not too overpowering and lasts a long time. I love to wear it if I'm off out for the evening. I'm always asked what I'm wearing when I wear this. I also wear Alien & Angel....wouldn't be without my Thierry Mugler collection of perfumes and body creams!
Date de publication: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful Beautiful perfume! The smell lasts all day. Comes in a gorgeous bottle as well ❤️❤️❤️
Date de publication: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 de 5 de par Love the smell of angel perfumes it is exceptional Bought angel muse for my wife's birthday it smells excellent even by normal mugler standards. My only concern is I bought the refillable bottle which arrived in a well sealed box with no damage yet the bottle top was in many peices and cannot be opened as if it was forced into the box broken and then box sealed. Still awaiting resolution from mugler Re rectification.
Date de publication: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par A gorgeous rival for Angel I have used Angel for 7 years and never liked anything else more until I got a free sample of Angel Muse and I love it. I wear Angel for a week and then change to Angel Muse they compliment each other well I find.
Date de publication: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing Perfume I have used a lot of various perfumes before this trying to find my signature scent and never been successful until now, I don't think i'd be able to use another after this, worth every penny.
Date de publication: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Envoutant J'adore Muse ; il est frais et gourmand à la fois ; après Angel, Womanity et maintenant Muse , je sais que même si l'on m'offre d'autres parfums, je reviens toujours vers les parfums Thierry Mugler.
Date de publication: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par on vient juste de me l'offrir j'adore son coté boisé envoutant je vais avoir du mal à choisir entre Angel et Muse
Date de publication: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Absolutely love this fragrance! From the first time I tried this lovely fragrance I said to myself this definitely a must buy. I was on the Mugler website and I said gonna treat myself. Always get good compliments whenever I wear it. I like to wear Angel aswell. Although the Muse is subtle it's very long lasting. Anyone who is thinking about purchasing this fragrance you won't regret it!
Date de publication: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Angel Muse an absolute delight I love this perfume, in fact I love all MUGLER perfumes and have quite a collection but this is definately my go too perfume. Light enough not to be overpowering for day wear yet sensual and exotic nough to carry you through to evening. A long lasting delightful perfume.
Date de publication: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Angel Muse Beautiful perfume, lovely smell and would recommend. Excellent service
Date de publication: 2017-01-14
Rated 3 de 5 de par To sweet a Fragrance Sweet fragrance and long lasting ,just disappointed with the way I received my product after being ask did I want it delivered gift wrapped and with a message this did not happen also with only 2 of the samples I had selected
Date de publication: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par My wife loves it My wife has been struggling to find something new that she likes, so I brought her Muze and she loves it and so do I the fruit and berry aroma give it a real freshness that you cant really put your finger on but know it is right.
Date de publication: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 de 5 de par je cherche un support pour le flacon galet Muse ! joli flacon muse forme galet mais pas de support comme pour l'étoile angel ?
Date de publication: 2016-12-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_58
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_M020403044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-fr_fr
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Découvrez aussi

S'abonner à la newsletter

NEWSLETTER MUGLER

LES AVANTAGES

  • Soyez les premiers informés des nouveautés
  • Profitez d'offres exclusives en avant-première
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device